top of page
  • Writer's pictureGlenn Melly

MY WORLD AT 16

Updated: Jul 24, 2022


I am now 16. I am grateful for the far I have reached. I feel exhilarated. This is not just because I have an ID in two years but because of what I have achieved.

At this point, I can say it has been a journey. I have had ups and downs. My ups show that I am good and motivate me to maintain the structure. My downs have taught me to be better as life is a realistic educator.



I have always tried to find my purpose and understand where I would like to see myself thrive. I decided to start a blog so that I inform and educate the world. I am proud to hear that my writings are enthralling and leave the reader with a marked effect and influence.

As I have continuously advanced to different levels and stages academically, I have realized that things change. My skills elevate as I move a step higher. As advancement is distinct, embracing it is the challenge. It is worthwhile because I must face it to accomplish the race.

Anything of pleasance uniquely happens at the right time and pace.


KNOWLEDGE. GROWTH. ADVANCEMENT.


90 views

Recent Posts

See All

Being Blinded By The Blame Game

Human beings are interesting people. Quite often, we portray uncanny actions towards people and the world. It is a well-known fact that...

Silence

Silence is considered a weakness, especially in dreadful and irritable circumstances. When there is silence, it appears like aggressively...

1 commentaire


Joy Ng'etich
Joy Ng'etich
07 juil. 2022

Keep your strong mentality and you will get through anything. One common denominator of everybody who succeeds is that they keep a positive attitude, have a strong mindset and embraces challenges as learning points. I'm so proud of you Glenn

J'aime
bottom of page